This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.0
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.5
Value
6.4
Reviews
    Fred
    us
    7.1
    January 17, 2018
    GREAT ACCESS TO THE BEACH.
    natacha
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sebastian
    il
    2.9
    January 11, 2018
    a disaster
    the room was a disaster. felt like being in a construction project. they never cleaned the floor (no carpet although was published as carpeted) the bathroom was impossible to go to. i had to use others people accommodation to take a bath (me and the kids) i was lucky that i was meeting family in miami so i had another option to my benefit. the crew were like mummys: hardly spoke and of course they would never offered to help although they saw us many times with children and bags. there is no disabled entrance so we could not go in to the premises with the stroller. to make a long story short, a disaster!!!!
    The traveler
    us
    4.6
    January 9, 2018
    Would not recommend.
    The airport shuttle service was very limited and extremely convenient and the service stops after 7:30 but how about those that arrive later in the night and are not comfortable with taking taxis? even during the day, the times were so spread apart and if you miss one you have to wait 3 hours! Another thing was the breakfast time, it was only one hour and half, usually hotels have them for four hours, I have never seen this short time limit. In addition to that the options were so limited, they only had one type of cheese and NO eggs. They had no options for those with allergies or are gluten free. The hotel space was so pretty small and felt tight not spacious.
    The airport shuttle service when it actually came was good. The location and the beach around the place was great.
    Ryan Fitrian Sofwan
    id
    7.1
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    5.4
    January 6, 2018
    Unsatisfying in accordance to the high price payed
    The pictures lie - they don’t belong to the hotel (there is no swimming pool, there are no balconies, etc) The air conditioning can’t be turned off There is no noise isolation at all (you could hear everything from the street and neighbouring rooms) The breakfast has no variation (everyday same thing - however, we were given also a few times expired yougurts! even though we told them about this and they removed them on the day of the claim but appeared again the next day)
    Close to the beach and located in the middle of Miami Beach, right between South and Middle areas Free shutle to the airport Free beach towels
    ca
    7.5
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    2.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    2.5
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    10
    December 26, 2017
    Great location and value for money.
    Gerry
    ca
    9.2
    December 23, 2017
    Would return knowing limitations of shuttle and restaurant situation.
    Poor timing of airport shuttle for us that was not included in the booking.com web site. Does display on Hotel's website. Limited restaurants options in the immediate area.
    Very friendly reception. Comfortable bed, very clean room, nice ocean view from our 2nd floor balcony. In consideration of poor communication about airport shuttle on booking.com website and not having responded to our request in the booking for a shuttle to the cruise terminal which we were informed at check-in is not included, management provided complimentary Uber to cruise terminal.
    Milan
    us
    5.4
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Droozybike
    us
    6.7
    December 17, 2017
    Good budget hotel for people who use the hotel as a hub to sleep and shower
    No parking and room doesn’t get dark
    Location to beach
    Ashley
    us
    3.3
    December 12, 2017
    I will never stay again
    Breakfast was horrible. Rooms looked old and run down. The staff was very rude and could hardly speak English. There was no parking.
    Only good thing was the location.
    Ariana
    us
    7.5
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close