This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.0
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.5
Value
6.4
Reviews
    Ashley
    us
    3.3
    December 12, 2017
    I will never stay again
    Breakfast was horrible. Rooms looked old and run down. The staff was very rude and could hardly speak English. There was no parking.
    Only good thing was the location.
    Ariana
    us
    7.5
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rajan guha
    us
    5.8
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johnny
    fr
    9.6
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luiz
    us
    6.7
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rishabh Chitransh
    in
    8.3
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    pl
    7.5
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    us
    2.9
    November 14, 2017
    Will not return again ever
    The staff wasn't very friendly or helpful and knew very little English which made it difficult. The "free breakfast" was kept up with and they ran out of stuff quickly and it was messy. The outside area to eat was very dirty with trash and just not kept up with. The room was no bigger than a closet and the pictures that attracted us to the hotel were nothing like the real thing. The beds were subpoor to say the least and very uncomfortable and the beach cannot be seen from any window of the hotel.
    Nothing to be honest
    Don Mary
    us
    10
    November 9, 2017
    Love Miami Beach
    The parking
    BOTOND
    de
    6.2
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian Phillips
    us
    5.0
    November 7, 2017
    Good staff
    The beds where sqeaky and uncomfortable. The city is doing construction in front of the property
    I left my headphones in the room after i checked out. There was no problem going back to the room to retrieve them
    Bernardo María
    uy
    9.2
    November 5, 2017
    Breakfast time was short just from 8 to 9:30 am. It should be from 7 to 10. But this is just a recommendation more than a complain.
    Just a few meters from the beach including chairs, umbrellas and towels. Breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly, and we ask to make a change in one of our mattress and they changed both immediately. Airport shuttle was perfect from the airport for us carrying 2 big luggage each.
    Gabriella
    us
    8.3
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 31, 2017
    Kkkk
    Jjj
    Kkk
    Kaneatha Ervin
    us
    6.2
    October 31, 2017
    Miami Beach Vacay
    Staff was welcoming or friendly
    Cleanliness
    Luis
    us
    3.8
    October 28, 2017
    I had a terrible stay in the place to which I would never return
    the property has no parking, so you have to park on the street and be aware you do not run out of money from the meter, the room did not have air conditioning, a constant noise that reached the room that had no privacy, unidentified odors in the room.
    Adrian Iordache
    us
    6.2
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr
    3.8
    September 4, 2017
    Horrible and expensive
    We arrived after an overnight flight and i called reception to ask them to call us when the room was ready - we had requested early check-in as normal time was 3pm (!). Noone called us. The curtains are non-existent,the light will wake you up at 6am. And if that doesn't do it, the cleaning lady vacuuming the corridor at 8am will certainly succeed. Much more expensive than expected: there's no parking, except street for 3h Max or day for 25$...
    Salah
    us
    6.7
    September 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close